Carling Motors Co. Limited
1622 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, ON  K2A 1C5
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Daniel Gervais

Title:General Manager
Email:dgervais@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:(613) 729-2222
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Mark Jazzar

Title:Sales Manager
Email:mjazzar@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:613-729-2222
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Michael J. Potts

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:mpotts@carlingmotorsvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 728-0010
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Bob Connor

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:bconnor@carlingmotorsvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 728-0010
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Douglas Farrier

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:dfarrier@carlingmotorsvolvo.com
Phone:(613) 728-0010
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Steve Whittaker

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:swhittaker@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:613-728-0010
   Service
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Dan Karell

Title:Service Advisor
Email:dkarell@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:(613)694-2809
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

James Lorimer

Title:Master Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Mike Wise

Title:Master Technician
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Jason Dowell

Title:Master Technician
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Andrew Stafford

Title:Master Technician
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Angela Genereux

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:agenereux@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:613-694-2800
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Amy Malandra

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:amalandra@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:613-694-2800
   Parts
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Sean Brennan

Title:Parts Manager
Email:sbrennan@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:(613) 728-0010
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Matt Dillabough

Title:Parts & Accessory Advisor
Email:mdillabough@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:(613) 694-2810
 
Staff - About Us - Carling Motors Co. Limited

Alex Stouffer

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:astouffer@carlingmotors.ca
Phone:613-694-2810
 
DMT Powered